Board of Directors



Mr Bhekuyise Godfrey Mamphaga (Chairman)

Mpumalanga Economic Growth Agency (MEGA)




Mr Madime Mokoena (Director)

BBBEE Charter Compliance Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries




Mrs Louise de Klerk (CEO)

Timbali Technology Incubator 





Mr Peter Hughes (Director)

Nominated Industry Specialist 




Me Karin Hannweg

Board Secretary from ARC-ITSC




Mr Ken Duncan (CEO)




Me Ntokozo Majola

SEDA Provincial Manager Mpumalanga